It’s difficult for me to believe that these hate mongers are really Americans. And this is exactly what Sarah Palin and John McCain support; lies and hate.

Pass this video on…

Cats r Flyfishn Avatar

Published by

4 responses to “More Racism and Hatred from Johnstown PA”

  1. thesoulofthecreator Avatar
    thesoulofthecreator

    sad, sad. I’ve been thinking how these people are acting no better than those who called Bush hitler or a Nazi. This is a sad state of affairs in america.

  2. Cats r Flyfishn Avatar

    The McCain/Palin ticket is scary. I just lost a dear friend last week. He was 74 years old and died suddenly of a heart attack. No one saw it coming. McCain is 72 and not in the best of health. I’m not confident that he would survive 4 years in the White House. Every president aged significantly while serving their country with the exception of Reagan but then again, Reagan spent have the time sleeping. Just campaigning is difficult. Even Barack Obama has aged over the last 18 months. We need someone younger as President and we need someone that scored higher than 600 out of 1600 on their SAT test (Palin’s total score). That someone is Barack Obama.

  3. Katie Avatar
    Katie

    Gyah! This is literally blocks away from my apartment. I have no idea how I didn’t hear this or even know about it (or that there was this level of racism in this town for that matter).

  4. Ria Avatar
    Ria

    I am so embarassed to say that I am originally from Johnstown PA. Obamama all the way!

Leave a comment