Death by cell phones…

This has been in the news on and off for the past several years. At first, there was a suspicion that there was a relationship between brain tumors and cell phones. Then, this theory was debunked. Now it’s back…

I’ve never felt comfortable with cell phones. Too much uncontrolled radiation.

Read more here

What the harry? I gave up smoking only to fry my brain 🙄 . This blog is primarily politics and music 8) but I felt that I would be remiss if I didn’t share this information.


2 thoughts on “Death by cell phones…”

  1. Does anyone know if the percentage of brain tumors have increased over the past ten years? and/or, what is the percentage of increase of brain tumors? How can I find results of studies that have been done?

Leave a Reply

